Buccaneer Jones and the Fires of Peace.

Chapter 1. Why Must it be a Pirate’s Life for Me?

Chapter 2. Landlubber’s Paradise.

Chapter 3. Pirate Practice.

Chapter 4. The Riftways.

Chapter 5. Childhood’s End.

Chapter 6. Awakening.

Chapter 7. Sinking Hopes.

Chapter 8. Escaping Fate.

Chapter 9. Lost at Sea.

Chapter 10. New Dangers.

Chapter 11. The Girl who Dances with Death.

Chapter 12. The Fires of Fate.

Chapter 13. Bonds of the Broken.

Chapter 14. Acceptance.

Chapter 15. Seal of the Lifestream.

Chapter 16. Return to Reality.

Chapter 17. Warmth and Revelations.

Chapter 18. Dawning Rebellion.

Chapter 19. Dockside Battle.

Chapter 20. The Isles of Frindor.

Chapter 21. The Lady Hope.

Chapter 22. Mysterious Allies.

Chapter 23. Tales of a Lost Year.

Chapter 24. The Calm Before the Storm.

Chapter 25. All Pieces in Place.

Chapter 26. The Last Stand.

Chapter 27. Strike Back.

Chapter 28. Who We Really Are.

Chapter 29. Dreams and Resolutions.

Chapter 30. Shores of the Nexus.

Chapter 31. Here at the End of it All.

Chapter 32. New Waves.

matthew-roys-cover Buccaneer Jones Cover Textless